Butterfly Pins

http://www.gofavor.com/fashion-rhinestone-butterfly-hair-pin.html

These butterfly pins are so delicate and crystalline looking!

I can already imagine elaborate updos with these sparkling in strategically random positions haha

I am seriously thinking about buying these.. hmm. However, I already have quite a few hair pins.. but none are butterfly shaped! I’m going to look around some stores first – I always buy things online only if I can’t find them in person. (that’s not true.. sometimes I’m just too lazy to go anywhere! But this is important stuff (: I’m willing to sacrifice a lazy afternoon to find some of these beauties)

Leave a Reply

